Ihre Ansprechpartner

Rolf Andris

Geschäftsführung

Rolf.Andris@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 27
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 727

Norbert Lorke

QS-Leitung

Norbert Lorke Rolf Andris GmbH

Norbert.Lorke@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 26
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 726

Andreas Günter

Disposition

Andreas Günter

Andreas.Guenter@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 30
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 730

Christian Günter

Fertigungsleiter

Christian Günter Rolf Andris GmbH

Christian.Guenter@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 24
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 724

Alexandra Andris

Buchhaltung

Alexandra.Andris@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 11
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 711

Ottmar Storz

Administrative Dienste

Ottmar.Storz@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 28
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 728

Gundula Förderer

Empfang

Gundula.Foerderer@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 20
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 720

Jörg Schuhmann

Projektleitung

Jörg Schuhmann

Joerg.Schuhmann@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 23
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 723

Reinhard Schmidt

Projektleiter

Reinhard Schmidt

Reinhard.Schmidt@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 31
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 731

Robin Belaidi

Messtechnik

Robin.Belaidi@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 22
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 722

Alexander Heler

Instandhaltung

Alexander.Heler@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 29
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 729

Rainer Merz

Versandleitung

Rainer Merz

Rainer.Merz@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 34
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 734

Marcel Thiel

Versandleitung

Marcel.Thiel@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 38
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 738

Fordern Sie uns!

Rolf Andris GmbH
Schwenninger Str. 30
78052 Villingen-Schwenningen

Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 - 0
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 - 44

info@RolfAndris.de