Ihre Ansprechpartner

Rolf Andris

Geschäftsführung

Rolf.Andris@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 27
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 727

Norbert Lorke

QS-Leitung

Norbert Lorke Rolf Andris GmbH

Norbert.Lorke@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 26
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 726

Konstantin Keil

Fertigungsleiter

Konstantin.Keil@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 37
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 737

Zdenka Puhalo

Disposition

Zdenka.Puhalo@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 56
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 756

Alexandra Andris

Buchhaltung

Alexandra.Andris@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 11
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 711

Ottmar Storz

Administrative Dienste

Ottmar.Storz@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 28
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 728

Jörg Schuhmann

Projektleiter

Jörg Schuhmann

Joerg.Schuhmann@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 23
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 723

Reinhard Schmidt

Projektleiter

Reinhard Schmidt

Reinhard.Schmidt@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 31
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 731

Simon Zwirner

Projektleiter

Simon.Zwirner@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 36
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 736

Alex Jaroslawskij

Projektleiter

Alex.Jaroslawskij@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 39
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 739

Armin Jäckle

Qualitätsmanagement

Armin.Jaeckle@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 33
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 733

Robin Belaidi

Messtechnik

Robin.Belaidi@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 22
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 722

Christian Günter

Instandhaltungsleiter + stellv. FL.

Christian Günter Rolf Andris GmbH

Christian.Guenter@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 24
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 724

Alexander Heler

Instandhaltung

Alexander.Heler@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 29
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 729

Nathalia Kerek

Versand

Nathalia.Kerek@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 55
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 755

Nadine Maier

Versand

Nadine.Maier@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 38
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 738

John Ziegler

Versand

John.Ziegler@RolfAndris.de
Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 32
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 – 732

Fordern Sie uns!

Rolf Andris GmbH
Schwenninger Str. 30
78052 Villingen-Schwenningen

Tel.: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 - 0
Fax: (+49) 0 77 21 / 8 45 7 - 44

info@RolfAndris.de